0 Comments for this article

These games are to be played Saturday, October 19th. They are a best of 3 series. The winners advance to play for the North/South Championship on Tuesday, October 22nd.

5A/6A North
Clinton at Columbus
Neshoba Central at New Hope

4A North
Amory at Caledonia
Kosciusko at Corinth

3A North
Mooreville at Independence
Nettleton at North Pontotoc

2A North
Leland at Baldwyn
Riverside at East Union

2A South
West Lincoln at East Webster

1A North
Pine Grove at Smithville
Hamilton at West Union

1A South
Nanih Waiya at Bogue Chitto
Stringer at Noxapater

Comment on this Story

Related News

36 mins ago
0 Comments for this article
Cooper Follow
Read More»
44 mins ago
0 Comments for this article
Fallen Ole Miss Officer Remembered
Read More»
55 mins ago
0 Comments for this article
Venezuelans' Plan To Overthrow Their President Has Hit A Snag
Read More»