Contact Us

Report News and Information:

WCBI News Line 662.328.1224 EMAIL
WCBI Sports Line 662.245.0133 EMAIL
WCBI Weather Center 662.245.0113 EMAIL
Submit Area Events 662.327.4444 EMAIL

WCBI Headquarters

201 5th Street South
Columbus, MS 39701
Switchboard: 662.327.4444
Fax: 662.329.1004

WCBI Tupelo Bureau

339 B East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: 662.841.0044
Fax: 662.841.7307

Departmental Contacts

Derek Rogers General Manager EMAIL
Nancy Russell Human Resources/Controller
Robert Davidson News Director EMAIL
Bert Sparks General Sales Manager EMAIL
Brennan Dockery Creative Services Director EMAIL
TJ Tate Commercial Production Manager EMAIL
Donna Hitchcock Traffic Director
Chris Horton Engineering

Commercial Sales

Bert Sparks General Sales Manager EMAIL
Tami Butler Senior Account Executive EMAIL
Nancy Robertson Account Executive EMAIL
Rachel Hurt Digital Sales Manger EMAIL
Jennifer Barnette Account Executive EMAIL
Angie Evans Account Executive EMAIL
Sean Carpenter Tupelo Sales Manager EMAIL
Leslie Huckabay Tupelo Account Executive EMAIL
Whitney Henley Digital Operations Specialist EMAIL

News, Sports and Weather Team

Aundrea Self MidMorning, WCBI News at 5 and 6 EMAIL
Joey Barnes Asst. News Director/Anchor EMAIL
Scott Martin  WCBI News at 9 and 10 EMAIL
Renae Skinner  Sunrise and Midday EMAIL
Keith Gibson WCBI Chief Meteorologist EMAIL
Alex Puckett WCBI Meteorologist EMAIL
Amanda Reynolds WCBI Meteorologist EMAIL
Jacob Dickey WCBI Meteorologist EMAIL
Robby Donoho WCBI Sports Director EMAIL
Tom Eble WCBI Sports Anchor EMAIL
Jonathan Flippo WCBI Sports Reporter EMAIL
R.H. Brown Reporter EMAIL
Allie Martin Tupelo Bureau Chief EMAIL
Chad Groening Tupelo Reporter
Quentin Smith Reporter EMAIL
Jory Tally Reporter EMAIL
Victoria Bailey Reporter EMAIL
Parker King Reporter
Mary Carroll Sullivan Special Projects Producer EMAIL
William Folkes Midday Producer EMAIL
Eric Lampkin Producer EMAIL
Tony Peoples Chief Photographer
Ronny Smith Photojournalist
Ralph Harris Photojournalist