Five Rebels, three Bulldogs receive NFL combine invites

Mississippi State and Ole Miss receive eight total NFL combine invitations. Here’s who was invited to Indianapolis:

Mississippi State:

  • Emmanuel Forbes, CB
  • Tyrus Wheat, LB
  • Cameron Young, DT

Ole Miss:

  • Zach Evans, RB
  • Jonathan Mingo, WR
  • Malik Heath, WR
  • Nick Broeker, OL
  • Tavius Robinson, DL
Categories: College Sports, Local Sports, Sports