Hunter Hines, Kemp Alderman named finalists for Ferriss Trophy

The trophy is presented annually to the most outstanding player in college baseball in Mississippi. Here are the 2023 finalists:

  • Ty Hill (Jackson State)
  • Hunter Hines (Mississippi State)
  • Kemp Alderman (Ole Miss)
  • Slade Wilks (Southern Miss)
  • Tanner Hall (Southern Miss)
Categories: College Sports, Local Sports, Sports