MHSAA releases winners of the inaugural Miss Softball awards

Northeast Mississippi was well represented among the winners, accounting for four of the six award-recipients:

  • 1A: Maddie Terrell, Vardaman
  • 2A: Lucy Cochran, East Union
  • 3A: Hallie Burns, Booneville
  • 4A: Breelyn Cain, West Lauderdale
  • 5A: Kensley Woolbright, New Hope
  • 6A: Jolie Hayes, Northwest Rankin
Categories: High School Sports, Local Sports, Sports