MHSAA releases winners of the inaugural Mr. Baseball awards

Northeast Mississippi was well represented among the winners, accounting for three of the six award-recipients:

  • 1A: Dylan Rowsey, Biggersville
  • 2A: Everett Johnson, East Union
  • 3A – Hank Eaton, Kossuth
  • 4A – Joseph Parker, Purvis
  • 5A – T.J. Dunsford, East Central
  • 6A – Campbell Smithwick, Oxford
Categories: High School Sports, Local Sports, Sports