Aberdeen Police Chief Race Ends in Run-Off


A 4 man race for Aberdeen Police Chief finished with no clear winner.

Tony Tillman 540

Quinell Shumpert 485

Christopher Dobbins 231

Lee Johnson 144

There will be a run-off on July 27th.



Categories: Election Results MS Local, Local News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *