0 Comments for this article
2013 SPRING PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Thursday, March 21 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 – 12 noon

Tuesday, March 26 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 – 4 p.m.
Friday, March 29 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 – 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 – Scrimmage at Davis Wade Stadium – 12 noon

Tuesday, April 9 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 10 – 4 p.m.
Friday, April 11 – Scrimmage at Davis Wade Stadium – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16 – 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 – 4 p.m.
Friday, April 19 – 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 – Maroon/White Spring Game – Davis Wade Stadium – 1 p.m.

 
*all open to public*

Comment on this Story

Related News

news-default1-old
5 mins ago
0 Comments for this article
Unemployment Rates Fall In Mississippi, Hit 12-Year Low
Read More»
news-default1-old
2 hours ago
0 Comments for this article
Afternoon Weather Update
Read More»
4b7a0191
2 hours ago
0 Comments for this article
ICC Softball Starts in Top 10 of NJCAA Preseason Rankings
Read More»