Robby Donoho

About Robby Donoho

Robby comes to the south upon his graduation from Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana. He grew up playing basketball in the 'Heartland of Hoops' and dreaming of becoming a sports broadcaster. He lives out his dream today here in Mississippi at WCBI. You can follow Robby on Twitter @RobbyDonoho or contact him via e-mail at

2012 MS/AL All-Star and Bernard Blackwell Football Rosters

CLINTON, Miss. (WCBI) – Rosters for the Mississippi/Alabama All-Star game were announced Wednesday. Alabama leads the series 17-7.

**AREA Players in BOLD**

Antonio Ryland Noxubee County LB

Antonio Conner South Panola DB

Ashton Shumpert Itawamba AHS RB

Brandon Mack Lafayette DB

Brandon Wells Bogue Chitto DB

Chris Berry Quitman OL

Chris  Jones Houston DL

Darrell Robinson Noxubee County RB

David  Mahaffey Brandon OL

Deon  Mix South Panola OL

Derrick Jones Eupora WR

Desmond Tyler Picayune RB

Devin Farrior Wayne County OL

Dylan Bradley Noxubee County DL

Evan Osborne Pearl DB

Gabe Myles Starkville DB

Hunter Bull Southaven TE

Jaboree  Poole Brookhaven DE

Jacob Feely Picayune OL

Jake Thomas Columbus OL

Jamarcus Revies Petal WR

James Graves Bassfield LB

Jamol Posey Hattiesburg DL

JaQuarius Scott Meridian DL

Jarkeith Buffin West Lauderdale LB

Jawon Johnson Starkville DL

Joey  Reynolds Picayune OL

Kailo  Moore West Bolivar RB

Kameron Myers Charleston ATH

Kentzevious  Flowers Simmons OL

Parker  Adamson Oxford QB

Reece  Everett Clinton K

Scott Austin Biloxi WR

Stacey  Garner Forrest County DB

Taylor Polk Brandon LB

Tevaris McCormick Biloxi WR

Tony  Bridges Hattiesburg DB

Tyreone  Holmes Tylertown DB

Wes  Parker Oceans Springs QB

Xavier  Pegues Oxford DE

Below are the rosters for the Bernard Blackwell game played in Gulfport, MS on December 22nd.


Joshua Bates Provine

Trey Bledsoe Grenada

Davonte Bouldin Canton

Terry Boyd South Panola

Tilmus Bradford Charleston

James Davis Murrah

Darrell Davis South Panola

Taylor Edwards Water Valley

Jayron Harness Madison Central

DeAndrea Harris South Panola

Tony Hibbler North Panola

Stanley Higgins Starkville

Deshawn Hopkins Noxubee County

Payne Horon Grenada

AJ Hunt Saltillo

Michael Hurns Eastside

Davion Johnson Byhalia

Javancy Jones Noxubee County

Desmond King Southaven

Tez Lane West Point

William Lloyd West Bolivar

Justin Lucas Aberdeen

Kanavos (Deuce) Lyons Center Hill

Scott Martin Murrah

Benny McCall Lake Cormorant

Jeb Millender Pontotoc

Charles Moore Itawamba AHS

Boston Newsome New Albany

Rakeenon Nicholson Coffeeville

Bailey Pepper Madison Central

Freddie Reed West Point

Reggie Richey Baldwyn

Dario Robinson Amory

Ross Smith Booneville

Clifton Smith Oxford

Jacoby Smith Starkville

Brett Thompson Lake Cormorant

Deshawn Tillman Bruce

Deshadrick Truly Charleston

Mario Virges West Point


Brandon Acker Hattiesburg

Nick Beasley Madison St. Joe

Justin Blue Brookhaven

Phalen Booker Bay

Demetrius Cain Hazlehurst

Orin Cole d’Iberville

Doug Cross Picayune

Rodregus Ducksworth Taylorsville

Cody Maurice Gilchrist Jefferson Co.

Cullen Greer Wesson

Robert Jamal Hatten Hattiesburg

David  Hendershot Scott Central

Jonah Hill Brookhaven

Khadarel Hodge Mendenhall

Alex Horn Ocean Springs

Derrion Johnson Natchez

Jerome Keys Bassfield

Nick Luckey Magee

Raco Magee Seminary

Germie Martin Bogue Chitto

Kentrell Mayfield Wayne County

Tomaz McCarty Forrest County

Desmond Michel Pearl River Central

Ishmel Morrow Ocean Springs

Craig Murphy Gulfport

Joseph Nelson Hazlehurst

Olajuan O’Neal Jefferson Co.

Brandon Padgett Pearl River Central

Terrian Page Taylorsville

Adam Perronne Pearl River Central

Matthew Santiago Biloxi

Jeffery Smith Bassfield

Thomas Taylor Purvis

Xavier Thigpen West Jones

Khadedryck Todd Hattiesburg

Spencer Touchstone Franklin Co.

Grant Warren Pascagoula

Austin Watts Sumrall

Antron Watts East Marion

Jaylen Woullard Biloxi