0 Comments for this article

COLUMBUS, Miss. (WCBI) — Below are the players that have signed their letters of intent for 4-year universities upon their graduation from junior colleges here in Mississippi:

East Mississippi CC
Antoinne Adkins, WR, Louisiana-Lafayette
D.J. Pettway, DL, Alabama
Dontreal Pruitt, QB, Troy
Jarran Reed, DL, Alabama
Christian Russell, LB, Ole Miss
Blake Sharp, OL, Louisiana Tech
A.J. Stamps, S, Kentucky
C.J. Bates, WR, Louisiana-Lafayette
Avery Gennesy, OL, Texas A&M
Byerson Cockrell, DB, Nebraska
Jimmie Gipson III, DL, South Alabama

Itawamba CC
Jarvis Bentley, WR, Troy
Hakeem Flowers, WR, Nichols State
Kyle Harris, OL, Arkansas State
Carderious Dean, LB, Arkansas State
Tobias Lofton, RB, Nichols State
Shante Rogers, WR, Tennessee-Martin
Randall Boyd, DL, Delta State
DQ Reynolds, DL, Delta State
Archie Dennard, TE, Tennessee State
Andrew Goodman, QB, Wingate
Quadzing Rogers, OL, Bethel College
Sanford Seay, WR, Louisiana Tech
D’Andre Greer, OL, Henderson State

Northeast CC
Romia Wilson, OL, Bethune-Cookman
Dequinten Spraggins, DB, Murray State
Jerrard Randall, QB, Arizona
Parrish Huddleston, DL, UAB
Jeremy Liggins, ATH, Ole Miss
Jaquille White, Tennessee-Martin

Jocquell Johnson, OL, Mississippi State
Xavier Dampeer, OL, Auburn
Jordan Harris, LB, Iowa State

Hinds CC
Thomas Collins, OL, Southern Miss
Kenya Dennis, CB, Missouri
Darryan Ragsdale, RB, Alcorn State
Kirby Wixson, OL, Louisiana Tech

Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Derrick Moncrief, S, Auburn
Marlon Pope, TE, South Florida
D’haquille Williams, WR, Auburn
Cavellis Luckett, LB, Middle Tennessee

Northwest CC
Tarow Barney, DT, Penn State

Pearl River CC
Carson Miller, UAB
Martez Simpson, Old Dominion

Comment on this Story

Related News