Oxford Regional teams announced, Ole Miss is 12 seed


The Ole Miss Rebels are the 12 seed in the NCAA Tournament. They’ll be joined in the Oxford Regional by #2 Southern Miss, #3 Florida State and #4 Southeast Missouri.

They will take on Southeast Missouri on Friday at 7 PM on ESPN3. If #5 Arizona wins the Tucson Regional and the Rebels also take care of business, they will clash with the Wildcats in super regionals.

- Advertisement -