All four Aberdeen police chief candidates are back on the ballot


All four candidates for police chief in Aberdeen are back on the ballot.

The Aberdeen Election Commission reversed its original decision to remove two candidates because of residency concerns.

- Advertisement -

The residency questions were answered at today’s meeting.

The four qualified candidates for police chief are Christopher Dobbins, Quinell Shumpert, Lee Johnson, and Tony Tillman

The special election will be held on July 6th.