Nettleton Special Election Tuesday

NETTLETON, Miss. (WCBI) – Nettleton voters go to the polls Tuesday to elect a new mayor and Ward 2 alderman.

Buddy Coggin, Sherry Garrett and Mem Riley are on the ballot for Mayor.

Mark Burroughs and G.C. Rudy are running for the Ward 2 post.

Residents can vote at their regular precinct locations.

Winners will complete the remaining two years of former Mayor Jimmy Taylor and former alderwoman Gale Senter’s term.

Categories: Local News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *