0 Comments for this article

FULTON, Miss. — Turner of Pontotoc has been elected chairman of the Itawamba Community College Board of Trustees for 2014.

Other officers include Carl Comer of Fulton, first vice chairman; Alford Bell of Houston, second vice chairman; William Shack of Tupelo, secretary; and Eden Martin of Prairie, immediate past chairman.

Also serving on ICC’s Board of Trustees are Dr. Betsy Collums of Houlka; Dr. Jerome Smith and Amy Anderson, both of Okolona; Charles M. Carson of Houston; Barry Dendy of Woodland; Michael Nanney, Ronnie Gholston and Charles Spencer, all of Fulton; Mark Tigner of Mantachie; D.L. “Bud” Wiygul Jr. of Nettleton; Jimmy Weeks, Ted Gordon and Gill Simmons, all of Tupelo; Dan Lee Bishop of Baldwyn; Prentiss Turner of Guntown; Scott Cantrell and Thomas Griffith, both of Amory; Marilyn Sumerford of Smithville; Jeanette Atkins and Mac Allen Thomas, both of Aberdeen; Ken Roye, Lee Hatcher, Gerald Ray Bell and James H. Turner, all of Pontotoc; and Danny Park of Belden.

Related News