Video: Columbus Community Members Honored

[bitsontherun 74SaHSHz]

COLUMBUS, Miss. (WCBI) – Important members in the community were honored Wednesday at the Columbus Municipal School District. Board Members Emeritus Bruce Hanson, Tommy Prude and Alma Turner all receive plaques for their dedication to the community. Seven local parents also received awards for 2012-2013 Parents of the Year. Friends and family were present for the big moment. Congratulations to all the recipients.

Categories: Local News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *